Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL
Schedule
2015-16 Women's Volleyball
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Sep 1 at Cincinnati Christian University Cincinnati, OH 7 p.m.
MIAA/HCAC Challenge (Sept. 4/5, Adrian, MI/Adrian, Olivet, Kalamazoo. Albion)
 
Sixth annual Charlie Wrublewski Tournament (Sept. 11/12, @MSJ, Heidelberg, Maryville TN, Kenyon)
 
Wed, Sep 16 Wilmington College Harrington Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19 Marietta College Harrington Center TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Opponent TBD Harrington Center TBA
Tue, Sep 22 at Berea College Berea, KY 7 p.m.
HCAC/OAC Challenge (Sept. 25/26, Berea, OH)
Wed, Sep 30 Spalding University Harrington Center 7:30 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH 1 p.m.
Sat, Oct 3 vs Otterbein University Defiance, OH 3 p.m.
Wed, Oct 7 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 Earlham College * Harrington Center 1 p.m.
Wed, Oct 14 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17 Manchester University * Harrington Center 1 p.m.
Wed, Oct 21 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 7 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN 7 p.m.
Wed, Oct 28 Bluffton University * Harrington Center 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 Anderson University * Harrington Center 1 p.m.
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions