Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-10 (.500)1-0 (1.000)W24-31-35-4
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Birmingham Southern College Invitational (8/29-8/30)
Fri, Aug 29 vs Sewanee The University of the South Birmingham, AL W 3-0
Fri, Aug 29 at Birmingham-Southern College Birmingham, AL L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 vs Covenant College Birmingham, AL L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 vs Piemont College Birmingham, AL W 3-1
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 3 Shawnee State University Harrington Center L 3-0
Charlie Wrublewski Tournament
Fri, Sep 5 Thomas More College Harrington Center L 3-0
Fri, Sep 5 Heidelberg University vs. Westminster (MO) College Harrington Center Heidelberg, 3-1
Sat, Sep 6 Heidelberg University Harrington Center W 3-2
Sat, Sep 6 vs Thomas More College vs. Westminster (MO) College Harrington Center Thomas More, 3-1
Sat, Sep 6 Westminster (MO) University Harrington Center L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 vs Thomas More College vs. Heidelberg University Harrington Center Thomas More, 3-2
 
Wed, Sep 10 Cincinnati Christian University Harrington Center W 3-0
John Carroll University Invitational (9/12-9/13)
Fri, Sep 12 at John Carroll University Cleveland, OH L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 vs Kenyon College Cleveland, OH W 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 vs Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OH W 3-2
 
Wed, Sep 17 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH W 3-1
HCAC/OAC Challenge (Bluffton University, 9/19/-9/20)
Fri, Sep 19 vs Ohio Northern University Bluffton, OH L 3-0
Fri, Sep 19 vs Capital University Bluffton, OH W 3-2
Sat, Sep 20 vs Muskingum University Bluffton, OH L 3-2
Sat, Sep 20 vs Baldwin Wallace University Bluffton, OH L 3-1
 
Wed, Sep 24 at Centre College Danville, KY L 3-0
Sat, Sep 27 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Harrington Center W 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 Berea College Harrington Center W 3-2
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 4 Defiance College * Harrington Center 1 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 vs Defiance College vs. Ohio Christian University Harrington Center 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 Ohio Christian University Harrington Center 5 p.m.
Wed, Oct 8 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, OH 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Manchester College * N. Manchester, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 vs Alma College N. Manchester, IN 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 1 p.m.
Wed, Oct 22 Transylvania University * Harrington Center 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Franklin College (Homecoming) * Harrington Center 1 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 vs Franklin College vs. Adrian College Harrington Center 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Adrian College Harrington Center 5 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 Hanover College (Senior Night) * Harrington Center 7:30 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Nov 1 vs Oberlin College Richmond, IN 3 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions