Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL
Schedule
2013-14 Women's Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-17 (.485)7-2 (.778)L15-74-67-4
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
College of Mount St. Joseph Kick-Off Classic
Fri, Aug 30 Centre College Harrington Center L 3-2
Fri, Aug 30 Hiram College vs. Centre College Harrington Center Hiram 3, Centre 1
Sat, Aug 31 Thomas More College vs. Centre College Harrington Center Centre 3, Thomas More 2
Sat, Aug 31 Hiram College Harrington Center L 3-1
Sat, Aug 31 Centre College Harrington Center L 3-2
Sat, Aug 31 Thomas More College vs. Hiram College Harrington Center Thomas More 3, Hiram 1
 
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Charlie Wrublewski Tournament
Fri, Sep 6 Thomas More College Harrington Center L 3-1
Fri, Sep 6 Heidelberg University vs. DePauw University Harrington Center DePauw 3, Heidelberg 0
Sat, Sep 7 Thomas More College vs. DePauw University Harrington Center DePauw 3, Thomas More 0
Sat, Sep 7 Heidelberg University Harrington Center W 3-0
Sat, Sep 7 DePauw University Harrington Center L 3-1
Sat, Sep 7 Thomas More College vs. Heidelberg University Harrington Center Thomas More 3, Heidelberg 2
 
Wittenberg University Classic
Fri, Sep 13 vs Otterbein University Springfield, OH L 3-0
Fri, Sep 13 vs Ohio Northern University Springfield, OH L 3-1
Sat, Sep 14 vs Calvin College Springfield, OH L 3-0
Sat, Sep 14 at Wittenberg University Springfield, OH L 3-0
 
Tue, Sep 17 at University of Findlay Findlay, OH L 3-1
HCAC/OAC Challenge (Capital University)
Fri, Sep 20 at Capital University Columbus, OH W 3-0
Fri, Sep 20 vs Muskingum University Columbus, OH W 3-1
Sat, Sep 21 vs Ohio Northern University Columbus, OH W 3-2
Sat, Sep 21 vs Baldwin Wallace University Columbus, OH W 3-1
 
Wed, Sep 25 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN W 3-1
Wheaton College Tournament
Fri, Sep 27 vs North Central College Wheaton, IL W 3-1
Fri, Sep 27 vs Carthage College Wheaton, IL W 3-0
Sat, Sep 28 vs University of Wisconsin - Platteville Wheaton, IL W 3-0
Sat, Sep 28 at Wheaton College Wheaton, IL L 3-0
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 5 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH L 3-1
Sat, Oct 5 vs Trine University Defiance, OH L 3-1
Wed, Oct 9 Bluffton University * Harrington Center W 3-1
Sat, Oct 12 Manchester University (Pink Game) * Harrington Center W 3-0
Wed, Oct 16 at DePauw University Greencastle, IN L 3-2
Sat, Oct 19 Anderson University * Harrington Center W 3-1
Sat, Oct 19 Otterbein University Harrington Center L 3-2
Wed, Oct 23 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY L 3-1
Sat, Oct 26 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN W 3-0
Sat, Oct 26 vs Indiana University Northwest Franklin, IN W 3-0
Wed, Oct 30 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN W 3-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 2 Earlham College (Senior Day) * Harrington Center W 3-0
Tue, Nov 5 Bluffton University (HCAC Tournament) Harrington Center L 3-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA The College of Mount St. Joseph MSJ Lions