Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Track & Field
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 17 at Otterbein University Invitational (Indoor) Westerville, OH TBA
Sat, Jan 24 at University of Indianapolis Invitational (Indoor) Indianapolis, IN TBA
Sat, Jan 31 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Invitational (Indoor) Terre Haute, IN Noon
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 7 at Ohio Northern University Invitational (Indoor) Ada, OH TBA
Sat, Feb 14 at All-Ohio Division III Championships (Indoor - Otterbein University) Westerville, OH TBA
Sat, Feb 21 at HCAC Championships (Indoor - Rose-Hulman Inst,. of Tech,) Terre Haute, IN TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at Anderson University Invitational (Indoor) Anderson, IN TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 7 at Last Chance Meet (Indoor - Ohio Northern University) Ada, OH TBA
NCAA Division III National (Indoor - location TBD, 3/13-14)
Fri, Mar 13 NCAA Division III National (Indoor) TBA
Sat, Mar 14 at NCAA Division III National (Indoor) TBA
 
Sat, Mar 21 at Transylvania University Invitational (Outdoor) Lexington, KY TBA
Sat, Mar 28 at Hanover College Invitational (Outdoor) Hanover, IN TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 2 at Anderson University Invitational (Outdoor) Anderson, IN TBA
Sat, Apr 11 at All-Ohio Division III Championships (Outdoor - Ohio Wesleyan University) Delaware, OH TBA
Sat, Apr 18 at Centre College Invitational (Outdoor) Danville, OH TBA
HCAC Championships (Outdoor - TBD)
Fri, Apr 24 at HCAC Championships (Outdoor - TBD) TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 25 at HCAC Championships (Outdoor - TBD) TBD TBA
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 8 at Last Chance Meet (Outdoor - University of Louisville) Louisville, KY TBA
Mon, May 11 at Last Chance Meet (Outdoor - Ohio Wesleyan University) Delaware, OH TBA
NCAA Division III National (Outdoor)
Thu, May 21 at NCAA Division III National (Outdoor) Canton, OH TBA
Fri, May 22 at NCAA Division III National (Outdoor) Canton, OH TBA
Sat, May 23 at NCAA Division III National (Outdoor) Canton, OH TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions