Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2015-16 Women's Tennis
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 3 Miami University Hamilton Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Wed, Sep 9 at Berea College Berea, KY 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 12 Defiance College * Mount Tennis Courts 1 p.m.
Mon, Sep 14 Miami University Middletown Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16 Hanover College * Mount Tennis Courts 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN Noon
Mon, Sep 21 at Indiana University East Richmond, IN 3 p.m.
Wed, Sep 23 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN 6 p.m.
Thu, Sep 24 Oakland University Mount Tennis Courts 5 p.m.
Tue, Sep 29 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30 Earlham College * Mount Tennis Courts 4:30 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN Noon
Wed, Oct 7 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 Manchester University * Mount Tennis Courts 10 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions