Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 Miami University Middletown Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Mon, Sep 8 Miami University Hamilton Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Wed, Sep 10 at Berea College Berea, KY 5 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH 1 p.m.
Mon, Sep 15 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts 5 p.m.
Wed, Sep 17 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Mount Tennis Courts Noon
Mon, Sep 22 Indiana University East Mount Tennis Courts 4:30 p.m.
Wed, Sep 24 Franklin College * Mount Tennis Courts 6:30 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 1 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 Anderson University * Mount Tennis Courts 11 a.m.
Wed, Oct 8 Transylvania University * Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN 11 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions