Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-6 (.455)2-6 (.250)L33-42-20-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 Miami University Middletown Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Mon, Sep 8 Miami University Hamilton Mount Tennis Courts W 8-1
Sat, Sep 13 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH W 7-2
Wed, Sep 17 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN L 9-0
Sat, Sep 20 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Mon, Sep 22 Indiana University East Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Wed, Sep 24 Franklin College * Mount Tennis Courts L 8-1
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 1 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN W 7-2
Sat, Oct 4 Anderson University * Mount Tennis Courts L 8-1
Wed, Oct 8 Transylvania University * Mount Tennis Courts L 7-2
Fri, Oct 10 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN L 9-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions