Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-9 (.182)1-7 (.125)L12-40-50-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 4 at Thomas More College Crestview Hills, KY L 7-2
Mon, Sep 9 Miami University Middletown Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Sat, Sep 14 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN L 9-0
Sat, Sep 21 Anderson University * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Mon, Sep 23 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN L 9-0
Sat, Sep 28 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN L 8-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 2 Transylvania University * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Sat, Oct 5 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN L 9-0
Wed, Oct 9 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts L 7-2
Sat, Oct 12 Defiance College * Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Sun, Oct 13 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Mount Tennis Courts L 8-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA The College of Mount St. Joseph MSJ Lions