Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S SOCCER
Schedule
2015-16 Women's Soccer
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Aug 19 Cincinnati Christian University (Exhibition) # Schueler Field 7 p.m.
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Sep 1 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 5 Muskingum University Schueler Field 1 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10 Oberlin College Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Wed, Sep 16 at Berea College Berea, KY 5 p.m.
Fri, Sep 18 Spalding Unviersity Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Sun, Sep 20 at Centre College Danville, KY 1 p.m.
Wed, Sep 23 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, OH 4 p.m.
Sun, Sep 27 at Otterbein Unviersity Westerville, OH 1 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30 at Ohio Northern University Ada, OH 7 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 3 Franklin College * Schueler Field 5 p.m.
Tue, Oct 6 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 1 p.m.
Wed, Oct 14 Hanover College * Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17 Earlham College * Schueler Field 1 p.m.
Tue, Oct 20 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH 1 p.m.
Tue, Oct 27 Bluffton University (Senior Night) * Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 Manchester University * Schueler Field 1 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions