MSJSports.com
2014-15 Wrestling
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 8 at Case Western Reserve Duals Cleveland, OH TBA
Fri, Nov 14 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, OH 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 at Ashland University Open Ashland, OH 9 a.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 6 at Ohio Northern University Invitational Ada, OH 9 a.m.
Sun, Dec 21 at Desert Duals Las Vegas, NV TBA
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Jan 6 Ohio Northern University Harrington Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Max Servies Duals Crawfordsville, IN 8 a.m.
Pete Wilson Wheaton Invitational (Wheaton, IL)
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 Wabash College Harrington Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Baldwin Wallace Invitational Berea, OH TBA
Thu, Feb 19 at Manchester University N. Manchester, IN 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at NCAA Division III Mideast Regional TBD TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Division III National (Hershey, PA)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
Copyright ©2014 Mount St. Joseph University. All Rights Reserved. MSJSports.com