MSJSports.com
2014-15 Wrestling
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-6 (.000)0-0 (.000)L60-10-20-3
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Case Western Reserve University Bob Del Rosa Duals
Sat, Nov 8 vs Alma College Cleveland, OH L 49-5
Sat, Nov 8 vs Ohio Valley University Cleveland, OH L 39-10
Sat, Nov 8 vs John Carroll University Cleveland, OH L 44-9
Sat, Nov 8 at Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OH L 39-12
 
Fri, Nov 14 at Baldwin Wallace University Berea, OH L 54-0
Tue, Nov 18 Heidelberg University Harrington Center L 48-6
Sat, Nov 22 at Ashland University Simonson Open Ashland, OH No team scores
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 6 at Ohio Northern University Invitational Ada, OH 14th place
Desert Duals
Sun, Dec 21 vs University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Las Vegas, NV 8 a.m.
Sun, Dec 21 vs Wartburg College Las Vegas, NV 10 a.m.
Sun, Dec 21 vs Buena Vista University Las Vegas, NV Noon
Sun, Dec 21 vs Coe College Las Vegas, NV 4 p.m.
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Jan 6 Ohio Northern University Harrington Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 at Manchester University Spartan Mat Classic N. Manchester, IN 9 a.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Max Servies Duals Crawfordsville, IN 8 a.m.
Pete Wilson Wheaton Invitational
Fri, Jan 30 at Pete Wilson Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, IL 11 a.m.
Sat, Jan 31 at Pete Wilson Wheaton Invitational Wheaton, IL 11 a.m.
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 Wabash College Harrington Center 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at 29th John Summa Tournament Berea, OH 10 a.m.
Thu, Feb 19 at Manchester University N. Manchester, IN 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at NCAA Division III Mideast Regional TBD TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Division III National (Hershey, PA)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
Copyright ©2014 Mount St. Joseph University. All Rights Reserved. MSJSports.com