MSJSports.com
2013-14 Wrestling
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-10 (.167)0-0 (.000)W11-00-51-5
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 2 at Baldwin Wallace University Open Berea, OH No team scores
Sat, Nov 9 at Washington & Jefferson College Open Washington, PA No team scores
Tue, Nov 19 at Heidelberg University Tiffin, OH L 40-3
Campbellsville University Duals
Sat, Nov 23 vs Notre Dame College Campbellsville, KY L 54-0
Sat, Nov 23 vs Tiffin University Campbellsville, KY L 39-12
Sat, Nov 23 at Campbellsville University Campbellsville, KY L 45-6
 
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Dec 3 at Ohio Northern University Ada, OH L 38-12
Sat, Dec 7 at Ohio Northern University Invitational Ada, OH 10th place
Midwest Classic (Univ. of Indianapolis)
Sat, Dec 14 vs Midwest Classic Indianapolis, IN Complete
Sun, Dec 15 vs Midwest Classic Indianapolis, IN 25th place
 
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 4 vs Waynesburg University Invitational Waynesburg, PA Sixth place
Sat, Jan 11 at Manchester University Spartan Mat Classic N. Manchester, IN Ninth place
Max Servies Duals (Wabash College)
Sat, Jan 18 vs Knox College Crawfordsville, IN W 28-27
Sat, Jan 18 vs Thiel College Crawfordsville, IN L 34-12
Sat, Jan 18 vs Central (IA) College Crawfordsville, IN L 41-11
 
Wheaton College Invitational
Fri, Jan 31 vs Wheaton College Invitational Wheaton, IL Complete
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 vs Wheaton College Invitational Wheaton, IN 20th place
 
Thu, Feb 6 at Wabash University Crawfordsville, IN L 45-6
Case Western Reserve University Duals
Sat, Feb 8 vs Wheeling Jesuit University Cleveland, OH L 36-12
Sat, Feb 8 at Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, OH L 39-16
 
Fri, Feb 21 HCAC Championship Dual vs. Manchester University Harrington Center W 24-21
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 2 vs NCAA Division III Mideast Regional (@ York College of Pennsylvania) York, PA 13th place
NCAA Division III National Championship (Cedar Rapids, IA)
Fri, Mar 14 at NCAA Division III National Championship Cedar Rapids, IA Complete
Sat, Mar 15 at NCAA Division III National Championship Cedar Rapids, IA 41st place
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
Copyright ©2014 College of Mount St. Joseph. All Rights Reserved. MSJSports.com