Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Lacrosse
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 28 at Thiel College * Greenville, PA TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 4 at College of Wooster Wooster, OH 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Capital University Schueler Field 1 p.m.
Blues City Spring Break Classic (March 8-10, Rhodes College, Memphis, TN) - 3 games
 
Sat, Mar 14 at William & Jefferson College Washington, PA TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Waynesburg University Schueler Field TBA
Sat, Mar 28 Beloit College Schueler Field TBA
Sun, Mar 29 Illinois Institute of Technology Schueler Field TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 at Thomas More College Crestview Hills, KY TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY TBA
Wed, Apr 8 Defiance College * Schueler Field TBA
Wed, Apr 15 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Hanover College * Schueler Field TBA
Sun, Apr 19 St. Vincent College * Schueler Field TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions