Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Schedule
2014-15 Women's Lacrosse
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 28 at Thiel College * Greenville, PA 1 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 4 at College of Wooster Wooster, OH 5 p.m.
Blues City Spring Break Classic
Sat, Mar 7 at Rhodes College Memphis, TN TBA
Sun, Mar 8 vs Millsaps College Memphis, TN TBA
Mon, Mar 9 vs Dubuque College Memphis, TN TBA
 
Fri, Mar 20 Waynesburg University * Schueler Field 5 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Capital University Schueler Field Noon
Sun, Mar 22 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN 1 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24 Linfield College Schueler Field TBA
Sat, Mar 28 at Washington & Jefferson College * Washington, PA 1 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 at Thomas More College * Crestview Hills, KY TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY TBA
Wed, Apr 8 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH TBA
Wed, Apr 15 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Hanover College * Schueler Field TBA
Sun, Apr 19 St. Vincent College * Schueler Field TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions