Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Schedule
2015-16 Women's Lacrosse
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 3 at Ohio Wesleyan University Delaware, OH 7 p.m.
Wed, Mar 16 Centre College Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Thu, Mar 17 Wilmington College Schueler Field 7 p.m.
Sat, Mar 19 at Waynesburg College * Waynesburg, PA TBA
Sun, Mar 20 at Saint Vincent College * Latrobe, PA TBA
Sat, Mar 26 at Calvin College Grand Rapids, MI 1 p.m.
Wed, Mar 30 Transylvania University * Schueler Field TBA
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 2 Thiel College * Schueler Field 1 p.m.
Wed, Apr 6 Urbana University Schueler Field TBA
Wed, Apr 6 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH TBA
Wed, Apr 13 Franklin College * Schueler Field TBA
Wed, Apr 20 Thomas More College * Schueler Field TBA
Sat, Apr 23 Washington & Jefferson College * Schueler Field 1 p.m.
Mon, Apr 25 Franciscan College (date subject to change) Schueler Field TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions