Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S GOLF
Schedule
2015-16 Women's Golf
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 2 Transylvania University Invitational (18 holes) Lexington, KY TBA
Anderson University Invitational (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 5 at Anderson University Invitational (First Round) Anderson, IN Noon
Sun, Sep 6 at Anderson University Invitational (Second Round) Anderson, IN 11 a.m.
 
Hanover College Invitational (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 12 at Hanover College Invitational (First Round) Hanover, IN 10 a.m.
Sun, Sep 13 at Hanover College Invitational (Second Round) Hanover, IN 10 a.m.
 
Sat, Sep 19 at Manchester University Invitational (18 holes) N. Manchester, IN 9 a.m.
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Invitational (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 26 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Invitational (First Round) Terre Haute, IN 1 p.m.
Sun, Sep 27 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Invitational (Second Round) Terre Haute, IN 10 a.m.
 
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
HCAC Tournament (36 holes)
Sat, Oct 10 HCAC Tournament (First Round) North Bend, OH (Aston Oaks) TBA
Sun, Oct 11 HCAC Tournament (Second Round) North Bend, OH (Aston Oaks) TBA
 
* = Non-scoring tournament
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions