Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » WOMEN'S GOLF
Schedule
2013-14 Women's Golf
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 30 at Transylvania University Invitational (18 holes) Lexington, KY No team score
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Sep 4 Thomas More College (9 holes) Aston Oaks Golf Course Won
Hanover College Invitational (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 7 at Hanover College Invitational (First Round) (Sunrise Golf Club) Hanover, IN Complete
Sun, Sep 8 at Hanover College Invitational (Second Round) (Shadowood Golf Course) Seymour, IN Tied-Sixth place
 
Sat, Sep 14 at Manchester University Invitational (18 holes) Wabash, IN Fifth place
Sun, Sep 15 at Defiance College (18 holes) Defiance, OH Won, 360-447
College of Wooster Tournament (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 21 at College of Wooster Tournament (First Round) Wooster, OH Complete
Sun, Sep 22 at College of Wooster Tournament (Second Round) Wooster, OH Eighth place
 
Wed, Sep 25 at Thomas More College (9 holes) Independence, KY Won, 169-211
DePauw University Small College Classic (36 holes)
Sat, Sep 28 at DePauw University Small College Classic (First Round) Clayton, IN Complete
Sun, Sep 29 at DePauw University Small College Classic (Second Round) Danville, IN Ninth place
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
HCAC Tournament (@ Shadowood Golf Course, 36 holes)
Sat, Oct 12 at HCAC Tournament (First Round) Seymour, IN Complete
Sun, Oct 13 at HCAC Tournament (Second Round) Seymour, IN Fourth place
 
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
College of Wooster Classic (36 holes)
Sat, Apr 5 at College of Wooster Classic (First Round) Jermoesville, OH Complete
Sun, Apr 6 at College of Wooster Classic (Second Round) Jermoesville, OH Tied-Sixth place
 
Indiana Wesleyan University Spring Invitational (36 holes)
Fri, Apr 11 at Indiana Wesleyan University Spring Invitational (First Round) Marion, IN Complete
Sat, Apr 12 at Indiana Wesleyan University Spring Invitational (Second Round) Marion, IN No team score
 
Franklin College Invitational (36 holes)
Sat, Apr 26 at Franklin College Invitational (First Round) Franklin, IN Complete
Sun, Apr 27 at Franklin College Invitational (Second Round) Franklin, IN Sixth place
 
* = Non-scoring tournament
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions