Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » SOFTBALL
Schedule
2014-15 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-9 (.625)3-5 (.375)W26-63-16-2
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Central Florida Rebel Spring Games
Sun, Mar 8 vs Albion College Winter Haven, FL (DP-A) W 3-2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Muskingum University Winter Haven, FL (DP-A) L 3-2 (8)
Mon, Mar 9 vs Mitchell College Winter Haven, FL (DP-B) W 6-5 (9)
Mon, Mar 9 vs Carroll (WI) University Winter Haven, FL (DP-B) L 6-5 (9)
Wed, Mar 11 vs Carroll (WI) University Winter Haven, FL (OSC-1) W 4-1
Wed, Mar 11 vs Illinois College Winter Haven, FL (OSC-1) W 4-2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Hiram College Winter Haven, FL (DP-B) W 5-0
Fri, Mar 13 vs Washington (MD) College Winter Haven, FL (DP-A) W 5-4 (8)
 
Thu, Mar 19 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH W 4-3
Thu, Mar 19 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH W 5-2 (6)
Sat, Mar 21 Franklin College * Kinder Morgan Complex L 2-1
Sat, Mar 21 Franklin College * Kinder Morgan Complex L 7-4
Tue, Mar 31 Berea College Kinder Morgan Complex W 12-1 (5)
Tue, Mar 31 Berea College Kinder Morgan Complex W 5-4 (8)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 4 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN W 8-6 (8)
Sat, Apr 4 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN L 8-7 (10)
Sat, Apr 11 Bluffton University * Kinder Morgan Complex L 12-3 (6)
Sat, Apr 11 Bluffton University * Kinder Morgan Complex L 7-0
Sun, Apr 12 Denison University (Lauren Hill game) Kinder Morgan Complex W 3-0
Sun, Apr 12 Denison University (Lauren Hill game) Kinder Morgan Complex L 2-1 (8)
Wed, Apr 15 Centre College Kinder Morgan Complex W 9-6
Wed, Apr 15 Centre College Kinder Morgan Complex L 6-5 (8)
Sat, Apr 18 Defiance College (Senior Day) * Kinder Morgan Complex W 3-1
Sat, Apr 18 Defiance College (Senior Day) * Kinder Morgan Complex W 8-1
Tue, Apr 21 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 6 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at Rose-Hulman Insitute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 3 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Transylvania University * Kinder Morgan Complex 1 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Transylvania University * Kinder Morgan Complex 3 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions