Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
WOMEN'S TEAMS » SOFTBALL
Schedule
2014-15 Softball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 28 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Covenant College Lookout Mountain, GA 3 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 1 at Sewanee The University of the South Sewanee, TN Noon
Sun, Mar 1 at Sewanee The University of the South Sewanee, TN 2 p.m.
Central Florida Rebel Spring Games
Sun, Mar 8 vs Muskingum University Winter Haven, FL (DP-4) 10 a.m.
Sun, Mar 8 vs Albion College Winter Haven, FL (DP-1) 12:15 p.m.
Mon, Mar 9 vs Mitchell College Winter Haven, FL (DP-2) 2:30 p.m.
Mon, Mar 9 vs Carroll (WI) University Winter Haven, FL (DP-2) 4:45 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 vs Carroll (WI) University Winter Haven, FL (OSC-1) 12:15 p.m.
Wed, Mar 11 vs Illinois College Winter Haven, FL (OSC-1) 2:30 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13 vs Hiram College Winter Haven, FL (DP-2) 10 a.m.
Fri, Mar 13 vs Washington (MD) College Winter Haven, FL (DP-1) 12:15 p.m.
 
Thu, Mar 19 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH 3:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 19 at Wilmington College Wilmington, OH 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Franklin College * Kinder Morgan Complex 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Franklin College * Kinder Morgan Complex 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24 at Otterbein University Westerville, OH 3:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24 at Otterbein University Westerville, OH 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26 Centre College Kinder Morgan Complex 4 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26 Centre College Kinder Morgan Complex 6 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN 3 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Berea College Kinder Morgan Complex 4 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Berea College Kinder Morgan Complex 6 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 4 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Transylvania University * Kinder Morgan Complex 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Transylvania University * Kinder Morgan Complex 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Bluffton University * Kinder Morgan Complex 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Bluffton University * Kinder Morgan Complex 3 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 Denison University Kinder Morgan Complex 1 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 Denison University Kinder Morgan Complex 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Defiance College * Kinder Morgan Complex 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 Defiance College * Kinder Morgan Complex 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 4 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at Rose-Hulman Insitute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 1 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN 3 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions