Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
MEN'S TEAMS » MEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-8 (.500)0-6 (.000)W16-41-41-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 7 Miami University Hamilton Mount Tennis Courts W 7-2
Mon, Sep 9 Miiami University Middletown Mount Tennis Courts W 7-2
Tue, Sep 17 at Indiana University East Richmond, IN L 9-0
Tue, Sep 24 at Miami University Middletown Middletown, OH W 7-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 15 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts W 8-1
Wed, Mar 19 at Capital University Columbus, OH L 9-0
Sat, Mar 22 Franklin College * Mount Tennis Courts L 6-3
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 2 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN (Wabash Valley Tennis Center) L 9-0
Sat, Apr 5 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN L 7-2
Sun, Apr 6 Berea College Mount Tennis Courts W 6-3
Wed, Apr 9 Hanover College * Mount Tennis Courts L 5-4
Thu, Apr 10 Central State University Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Sat, Apr 12 Earlham College * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Fri, Apr 18 vs Central State University Cedarville, OH W 9-0
Sat, Apr 19 Manchester University * Mount Tennis Courts L 5-4
Tue, Apr 22 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Wed, Apr 23 at Berea College Berea, KY 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 26 at Defiance College * Defiance, OH Noon
Mon, Apr 28 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 4 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA The College of Mount St. Joseph MSJ Lions