Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
MEN'S TEAMS » MEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-4 (.429)0-2 (.000)W13-30-10-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 Miami Middletown University Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Mon, Sep 8 Miami Hamilton University Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Wed, Sep 17 at Capital University Columbus, OH L 9-0
Mon, Sep 22 Indiana University East Mount Tennis Courts L 7-2
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 22 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Thu, Mar 26 Capital University Mount Tennis Courts ppd.
Sat, Mar 28 Defiance College * Mount Tennis Courts L 8-1
Tue, Mar 31 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts W 8-1
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 Hanover College * Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Wed, Apr 8 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN 5 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 Heidelberg University Mount Tennis Courts 4 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Berea College Berea, KY 11 a.m.
Wed, Apr 15 Earlham College * Mount Tennis Courts 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN Noon
Wed, Apr 22 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Manchester University * Mount Tennis Courts 10 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions