Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
MEN'S TEAMS » MEN'S TENNIS
Schedule
2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-8 (.467)2-6 (.250)L35-52-30-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 Miami Middletown University Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Mon, Sep 8 Miami Hamilton University Mount Tennis Courts W 9-0
Wed, Sep 17 at Capital University Columbus, OH L 9-0
Mon, Sep 22 Indiana University East Mount Tennis Courts L 7-2
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 22 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Mount Tennis Courts L 9-0
Sat, Mar 28 Defiance College * Mount Tennis Courts L 8-1
Tue, Mar 31 Thomas More College Mount Tennis Courts W 8-1
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 Hanover College * Mount Tennis Courts W 6-3
Fri, Apr 10 Heidelberg University Mount Tennis Courts W 7-2
Sat, Apr 11 at Berea College Berea, KY W 7-2
Wed, Apr 15 Earlham College * Mount Tennis Courts L 5-1
Sat, Apr 18 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN W 8-1
Wed, Apr 22 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY L 8-1
Fri, Apr 24 Manchester University * Mount Tennis Courts L 6-3
Sun, Apr 26 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN L 8-1
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions