Athletics Department Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Radcliffe

Director of Athletics

(513) 244-4381 steve.radcliffe@msj.edu
Melanee Wagener

Associate Director of Athletics

(513) 244-8585 melanee.wagener@msj.edu
Stacie Carney

Administrative Assistant

(513) 244-4311 stacie.carney@msj.edu
Blake Watson

Sports Information Director

(513)244-4319 blake.watson@msj.edu
James Vinson

Sports Information Co-op

Darien Bradley

Sports Information Co-op

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lewton

Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Wrestling, Baseball)

513-244-8588 brian.lewton@msj.edu
Nicole Harshbarger

Athletic Trainer/ Instructor (Men's/ Women's Golf, Men's/ Women's Tennis, Men's Basketball)

513-244-4237 nicole.harshbarger@msj.edu
Jessi Holley

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Cross Country, Women's Baskeball, Softball)

(513)377-4228 jessica.holley@msj.edu
Stephanie Madura

Athletic Trainer/ Instructor (Men's/ Women's Volleyball, Cheer/ Dance)

(513)244-4875 stephanie.madura@msj.edu
Tom Gooding

Athletic Trainer/ Instructor (Women's Soccer, Men's Track and Field, Men's Lacrosse)

(513)244-4875 tom.gooding@msj.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Newman

Head Coach

(513) 244-8583 jeff.newman@msj.edu
Craig Shanks

Jason Kammer

Assistant Coach

Jason Miller

Assistant Coach

Kellie Kammer

Director of Baseball Operations

Dwayne Peterson

Head Baseball Strength Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Forsythe

Head Coach

(513) 244-4311 nancy.forsythe@msj.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariah Dooley

Coach

MSJ Dance

Megan Moore

Coach

MSJ Dance

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Hopperton

Head Coach

(513) 244-4209 tyler.hopperton@msj.edu
Rick Thompson

Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Football Operations

(513) 244-8584 rick.thompson@msj.edu
Caleb Corrill

Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks

(513)244-4667 caleb.corrill@msj.edu
Tony Acito

Defensive Line Coach

tony.acito@msj.edu
Tony Hautman

Safeties Coach

Steve Hautman

Cornerbacks Coach

Thomas Good

Offensive Line/ Video Coordinator

Tyler Evans

Wide Receivers Coach

Alan Spell

Linebackers Coach

Boo Jackson

Quarterbacks Coach

Steve Brogden

Wide Receivers Coach

Scott Gildea

Offensive Assistant

Matt Lester

Running Backs Coach

Mike Shibinski

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Carrigan

Head Coach

(513) 244-4929 toby.carrigan@msj.edu
Justin Ray

Assistant Coach

(513) 244-8596 justin.ray@msj.edu
Richard Morris

Student Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sparhawk

Men's/ Women's Golf Head Coach

(513) 244-4876 joe.sparhawk@msj.edu
Mike Whalen

Assistant Coach

Karl Power

Assistant Coach

karl.power@msj.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cornely

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Argueta

Head Coach

(513) 244-8586 rudy.argueta@msj.edu
Justin Carolin

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Ray

Head Coach

(513) 244-8596 justin.ray@msj.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley

Head Coach

(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu
Jamie Eastham

Assistant Coach

(513) 244-3295 jamie.eastham@msj.edu
Warren McConnell

Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristina Webb

Head Coach/ Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

(513) 244-3276 cristina.webb@msj.edu
Jake Neiheisel

Assistant Coach

Michael Schlomer

Assistant Coach

Manuel Foggie

Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley

Head Coach

(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Goderwis

Head Coach/ Intramural Sports Director

Head Coach beth.goderwis@msj.edu
DeeDee Davis

Assistant Coach

502-718-0528 deedee.davis@msj.edu
Erin Lind

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Benjamin

Head Coach

(513) 244-8599 dan.benjamin@msj.edu
Amber Sneed

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

amber.sneed@msj.edu
Joshua Kruzel

Student Assistant Coach

Jessica Fields

Assistant Coach

Kayla Parsley

Assistant Coach

Cyndi Este

Team Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sparhawk

Men's/ Women's Golf Head Coach

(513) 244-4876 joe.sparhawk@msj.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Apel

Assistant Coach

Erica Walsh

Recruiting Coordinator

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elliott Spence

Head Coach

513-260-6996 elliott.spence@msj.edu
Charles Mason

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Josh Sasfy

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Orlando Scales

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hess

Head Coach

(513) 244-8587 josh.hess@msj.edu
Catherine Gordon

Assistant Coach

Neal Frink

Assistant Coach

Katie Roberts

Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Murray

Head Coach, Coordinator of Athletic Facilities

(513) 244-4402 chuck.murray@msj.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley

Head Coach

(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu
Jamie Eastham

Assistant Coach

(513) 244-3295 jamie.eastham@msj.edu
Warren McConnell

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Smith

Head Women's Volleyball Coach/ SAAC Advisor

(513)244-4316 abigail.smith@msj.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley

Head Coach

(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu