Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
MEN'S TEAMS » BASEBALL
Schedule
2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-25-1 (.329)7-18-0 (.280)L67-8-02-13-13-4-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 28 at Alice Lloyd College Pippa Passes, KY L 4-2
Fri, Feb 28 at Alice Lloyd College Pippa Passes, KY T 2-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun, Mar 9 vs Cazenovia College Winter Haven, FL (Pat Thomas Stadium) W 8-0
Sun, Mar 9 vs Cazenovia College Winter Haven, FL (Pat Thomas Stadium) W 6-1
Tue, Mar 11 vs Albion College Winter Haven, FL (Lake Myrtle-Main Field) L 15-9
Wed, Mar 12 vs Penn State University Abington Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Park) L 7-6
Thu, Mar 13 vs SUNY Canton Winter Haven, FL (Polk State College) L 10-0 (8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 15 vs Anna Maria College (MA) Winter Haven, FL (Lake Myrtle-#2) W 4-1
Sat, Mar 15 vs Anna Maria College (MA) Winter Haven, FL (Lake Myrtle-#2) L 3-0
 
Mon, Mar 17 Wilmington College Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 3-1
Wed, Mar 19 Centre College Florence, KY (Florence Freedom Stadium) L 12-3
Fri, Mar 21 Franklin College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 9-0
Sat, Mar 22 Franklin College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 14-4
Sat, Mar 22 Franklin College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 7-4
Wed, Mar 26 Capital University Mason, OH (Prasco Park) W 12-7
Sat, Mar 29 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN L 6-5
Sun, Mar 30 at Anderson University * Anderosn, IN L 6-4
Sun, Mar 30 at Anderson University * Anderson, IN L 12-7
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Apr 1 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN W 7-1
Fri, Apr 4 Defiance College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 7-1
Sat, Apr 5 Defiance College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 11-5
Sat, Apr 5 Defiance College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 8-3
Tue, Apr 8 Transylvania University * Cincinnati, OH (UC) W 11-6
Sat, Apr 12 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN L 13-12
Sat, Apr 12 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN L 7-1
Sun, Apr 13 at Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Terre Haute, IN L 11-2
Wed, Apr 16 Earlham College * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 1-0
Fri, Apr 18 Manchester University * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 12-6
Fri, Apr 18 Manchester University * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 9-0
Sat, Apr 19 Manchester University * Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 13-2 (8 inn.)
Tue, Apr 22 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY L 13-8
Fri, Apr 25 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, OH W 14-9
Sat, Apr 26 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, OH L 3-1
Sat, Apr 26 at Bluffton University * Bluffton, OH L 5-3
Wed, Apr 30 Ohio Northern University (Senior Night) Cincinnati, OH (UC) L 9-2
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 2 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN L 13-9
Sat, May 3 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN L 7-6
Sat, May 3 at Hanover College * Hanover, IN L 13-3 (7 inn.)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions