Search MSJSports.com Follow us on Facebook Twitter RSS
MEN'S TEAMS » BASEBALL
Schedule
2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-8 (.429)1-4 (.200)L32-30-24-3
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
RussMatt - Central Florida Invitatational
Sun, Mar 8 vs Rhode Island College Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Park #4) W 7-4
Sun, Mar 8 vs Rhode Island College Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Park #4) L 8-6 (9)
Tue, Mar 10 vs Wittenberg University Winter Haven, FL (Chain O' Lakes Park #4) L 8-6 (9)
Wed, Mar 11 vs Cairn University Auburndale, FL (Lake Myrtle Park #3) W 24-7
Thu, Mar 12 vs Iowa Wesleyan College Winter Haven, (Chain O' Lakes Park #1) W 16-3
Sat, Mar 14 vs Calvin College Winter Haven, FL (Pat Thomas Stadium) L 7-5 (8)
Sat, Mar 14 vs Calvin College Winter Haven, FL (Pat Thomas Stadium) W 7-6
 
Mon, Mar 16 Wilmington College Florence, KY (UC Health Stadium) W 9-7
Wed, Mar 18 Kenyon College Florence, KY (UC Health Stadium) L 5-3
Sat, Mar 21 Hanover College * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) L 7-6
Sat, Mar 21 Hanover College * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) W 3-2
Sun, Mar 22 Hanover College * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) L 5-3
Tue, Mar 24 at Earlham College * Richmond, IN L 8-0
Sat, Mar 28 at Defiance College * Toledo, OH (Mercy Field) L 9-8
Sun, Mar 29 at Defiance College * Toledo, OH (Mercy Field) 11 a.m.
Sun, Mar 29 at Defiance College * Toledo, OH (Mercy Field) 2 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31 Earlham College * Cincinnati, OH (Xavier University) 3 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Apr 1 at Ohio Northern University Ada, OH 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 Bluffton University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 2 p.m.
Fri, Apr 3 Bluffton University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 5 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 Bluffton University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) Noon
Tue, Apr 7 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY 4 p.m.
Fri, Apr 10 Anderson University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Anderson University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) Noon
Sat, Apr 11 Anderson Unviersity * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 14 Earlham College * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 6 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN 4:15 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN Noon
Sat, Apr 18 at Manchester University * N. Manchester, IN 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Transylvania University * Lexington, KY (Lexington Legends Field) 2:30 p.m.
Thu, Apr 23 at Franklin College * Indianapolis, IN (Victory Field) 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN Noon
Sat, Apr 25 at Franklin College * Franklin, IN 3 p.m.
Tue, Apr 28 Transylvania University * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 6 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, May 2 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 2 p.m.
Sat, May 2 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) 5 p.m.
Sun, May 3 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology * Amelia, OH (Midland Field) Noon
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All game times are local time
  Heartland Athletic Conference NCAA Mount St. Joseph University MSJ Lions